MGI Companies, Inc. - Vermont State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/vermont-state-magnet/)

Vermont State Magnet

Vermont, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped refrigerator magnet of Vermont with state's capital Mountpelier.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Mississippi State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/mississippi-state-magnet/)

Mississippi State Magnet

Mississippi, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped fridge magnet of Mississippi with state's capital Jackson.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Alabama State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/alabama-state-magnet/)

Alabama State Magnet

Alabama, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped refrigerator magnet of Alabama with state's capital Montgomery.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Illinois State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/illinois-state-magnet/)

Illinois State Magnet

Illinois, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped refrigerator magnet of Illinois with state's capital Springfield.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Delaware State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/delaware-state-magnet/)

Delaware State Magnet

Delaware, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped fridge magnet of Delaware with state's capital Dover.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Wisconsin State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/wisconsin-state-magnet/)

Wisconsin State Magnet

Wisconsin, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped fridge magnet of Wisconsin with state's capital Madison.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Idaho State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/idaho-state-magnet/)

Idaho State Magnet

Idaho, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped fridge magnet of Idaho with state's capital Boise.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Arkansas State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/arkansas-state-magnet/)

Arkansas State Magnet

Arkansas, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped fridge magnet of Arkansas with state's capital Little Rock.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Texas State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/texas-state-magnet/)

Texas State Magnet

Texas, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped refrigerator magnet of Texas with state's capital Austin.

MGI Companies, Inc. - Rhode Island State Magnet, $1.49 (http://www.internationalgiftitems.com/rhode-island-state-magnet/)

Rhode Island State Magnet

Rhode Island, USA state magnets, 2 color, flexible, injection molded state shaped refrigerator magnet of Rhode Island with state's capital Providence.

Pinterest
Search