Suti (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/suti-hot-font/

Suti is a non-connected sign painters casual script with upper and lower cases. Suti was originally designed in 2010 but it was completely re-drawn in Casual lettering is a style sign painters use.

Van Condensed (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/van-condensed-hot-font/

Van Condensed, font by Vanarchiv. Van Condensed can be purchased as a desktop and a web font.

Museo Sans Display (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/museo-sans-display-hot-font/

Museo Sans Display (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/museo-sans-display-hot-font/

Akko Pro Rounded (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/akko-pro-rounded-hot-font/

Akko is named after its designer, Linotype’s type director Akira Kobayashi, who began working on the type family in early “I originally planned to design a sans serif font with rounded corners,” he explains.

Abel Pro (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/abel-pro-hot-font/

Abel Pro, font by MADType. Abel Pro can be purchased as a desktop and a web font.

Mister Brown (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/mister-brown-hot-font/

Type designer, sculptor, lettering artist, and illustrator from United States of America with 51 fonts including Ramparts™

Wayfinding Sans Symbols (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/wayfinding-sans-symbols-hot-font-2/

Placing pictograms as single vector images makes designing signage a time-consuming task. But with Wayfinding Sans Symbols and its built-in OpenType intelligence using pictograms becomes as easy as typing words.

Wayfinding Sans Symbols (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/wayfinding-sans-symbols-hot-font/

Placing pictograms as single vector images makes designing signage a time-consuming task. But with Wayfinding Sans Symbols and its built-in OpenType intelligence using pictograms becomes as easy as typing words.

Fertigo Pro (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/fertigo-pro-hot-font/

Fertigo Pro, font by exljbris Font Foundry. Fertigo Pro can be purchased as a desktop and a web font.

Nove (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/nove-hot-font/

Designed for “Milano Kalibro Kobe” a Nike advertising campaign. A geometric font inspired by b-movie typography

FF Unit Pro (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/ff-unit-pro-hot-font/

German type designer Erik Spiekermann and American type designer Christian Schwartz created this sans FontFont between 2003 and The family has 14 weights, ranging from Thin to Ultra (including italics) and is ideally.

P22 Zaner Pro (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/p22-zaner-pro-hot-font/

Zaner is based on ornamental penmanship as taught by Charles Paxton Zaner at his art college at the turn of the century. The Zaner font set includes four unique fonts that complement the other fonts in the set.

Centrale Sans Rounded (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/centrale-sans-rounded-hot-font/

Centrale Sans Rounded, font by Typedepot. Centrale Sans Rounded can be purchased as a desktop and a web font.

Novel Sans Rounded Pro (HOT font) - http://fontsdiscounts.com/novel-sans-rounded-pro-hot-font/

Novel Sans Rounded Pro is the humanist grotesque typeface family within the largely extended award winning Novel Collection, also containing Novel Pro, Novel Sans Condensed Pro, Novel Mono Pro, Novel Sans Rounded Pro and.

Pinterest
Search