Lucia Mrázová
Viac nápadov od Lucia

Quilted wedding cake, photo by TonyaJoy.com

36 Wedding Cake Ideas with Luxurious Floral Designs: http://www.modwedding.com/2014/10/24/36-wedding-cake-ideas-luxurious-floral-designs/ Via Rosalind Miller Cakes

Special silver butterfly wedding cake. Needs a touch of color, but gorgeous execution!

crystal wedding cake

Pink peony bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/11/19/rustic-summer-wedding-at-magnolia-plantation/ | Photography: Riverland Studios - http://riverlandstudios.com/

Color Inspiration: Ines Di Santo + Blush Wedding Ideas - MODwedding

Anemone Bridal Bouquet | Sweetchic Events, Inc. https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/sweetchic-events-inc-chicago-il-278231 | Vale of Enna https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/vale-of-enna-chicago-il-594021 | Pen Carlson Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/pen-carlson-photography-chicago-il-199765

Peonies and Roses Blush Bouquet | Dynamic Flowers https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/dynamic-flowers-royal-oak-mi-525040 | Weddings by Adrienne & Amber

Lavender and Ivory Bridal Bouquet | Abloom Ltd. | Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/betsy-robinsons-bridal-collection-baltimore-md-389468 | Anna Grace Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/anna-grace-photography-towson-md-607080

30 amazing dreamcatcher tattoos that will have you dreaming soundly, check them all out! #tattoo #dreamcatcher #dreams