People Puppets

Collection by PuppetGifts.com

149 
Pins
 • 
60 
Followers

People Puppets

PuppetGifts.com
The blue shirt that this girl puppet is wearing has a red and white stripe through the chest. She never leaves home without her silver earings and necklace.

Yellow-Haired Girl In Blue Top Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/yellow-haired-girl-in-blue-top-glove-puppet.html

Pink Baseball Nails - - Baseball Ball And Bat - Champion Baseball Jacket - Baseball Game Outfit Fall - Baseball Tattoo Elbow Baseball Costumes, Baseball Game Outfits, Baseball Crafts, Baseball Boys, Baseball Jerseys, Baseball Snacks, Baseball Posters, Baseball Quotes, Baseball Tattoos

Yellow-Haired Boy/Baseball Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/yellow-haired-boy-baseball-glove-puppet.html

This boy puppet is really fun. He has realistic fuzzy yellow hair. The boy puppet is wearing a black shirt, a pair of blue jeans, and red tennis shoes. Also available with red hair.

Yellow-Haired Boy In Black Top Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/yellow-haired-boy-in-black-top-glove-puppet.html

Shakespeare is great for kids of all ages that are wanting to use their imagination. and This fun travel companion travels well as long as you keep toys fed or This toy is ideal for ages Toys Shakespeare Glove Puppetlt/ligtltligtplusItemGL

Shakespeare Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/shakespeare-glove-puppet.html

  People Puppets, Glove Puppets, Red Hair, Ronald Mcdonald, Islands, Ethnic, Snow White, Disney Characters, Fictional Characters

Red-Haired Girl In White Top Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/red-haired-girl-in-white-top-glove-puppet.html

  People Puppets, Glove Puppets, Red Hair, Ronald Mcdonald, Basket, Boys, Fictional Characters, Red Hair Weave, Baby Boys

Red-Haired Boy/Basket Ball Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/red-haired-boy-basket-ball-glove-puppet.html

Meet her majesty - the Queen! This queen puppet has an easy-to-use mouth that allows for wonderful facial expressions! She comes completely dressed as shown. Glove Puppets, People Puppets, Her Majesty The Queen, Velvet Shoes, Cloak, Blue Velvet, Shades Of Blue, Fairy Tales

Queen Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/queen-glove-puppet.html

  People Puppets, Glove Puppets, Plushies, Disney Characters, Fictional Characters, Disney Princess, Stuffed Animals, Fantasy Characters, Disney Princesses

Prince Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/prince-glove-puppet.html

Sunny Toys 14 MomPolicewoman Glove Puppet ** For more information, visit image link.

Policewoman Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/policewoman-glove-puppet.html

  People Puppets, Glove Puppets, My Idol, Ronald Mcdonald, Fictional Characters, Puppets, Fantasy Characters

Policeman Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/policeman-glove-puppet.html

Pirate (Shipmate) Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/pirate-shipmate-glove-puppet.html

She'll tell you endless stories about her past! Our Asian grandmother puppet loves to share stories about her culture and her past.

Oriental Grandma Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/oriental-grandma-glove-puppet.html

The quality of the clothing we use on this boy will amaze you. The boy puppet is wearing a silk maroon shirt with black silk pants. People Puppets, Types Of Puppets, Glove Puppets, Maroon Shirts, Chinese Symbols, Silk Pants, Twin Sisters, Asian Boys, Black Silk

Oriental Boy Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/oriental-boy-glove-puppet.html

Just what the doctor needed! This gentle woman puppet is fully dressed in her nurses uniform. Her white pocketed coat, cotton pants, and comfortable nurses sneakers are very realistic. Her yarn hair is brown.

Nurse Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/nurse-glove-puppet.html

Mom in Purple Dress is great for kids of all ages that are wanting to use their imagination. and This fun travel companion travels well as long as you keep toys fed or This toy is ideal for ages Toys Mom in Purple Dress Glove Puppetlt/ligt Silly Puppets, People Puppets, Glove Puppets, Puppet Toys, Sock Puppets, Ventriloquist Doll, Purple Blouse, Purple Dress, Purple High Heels

Mom In Purple Dress Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/mom-in-purple-dress-glove-puppet.html

  People Puppets, Glove Puppets, Anime, Art, Art Background, Kunst, Gcse Art

Magician Glove Puppet - http://www.puppetgifts.com/people-puppets/people-glove-puppets/magician-glove-puppet.html