Kickass books

229 Pins
 4d
Collection by
the cover of all systems red, featuring a man in an astronaut's suit
All Systems Red by Martha Wells - BookBub
All Systems Red by Martha Wells
the cover to bride by ali hazelwood
Bride by Ali Hazelwood
Bride by Ali Hazelwood | The StoryGraph
the shadows between us book cover
Book: The Shadows Between Us (Tricia Levenseller)
Reading, 2023 Book: The Shadows Between Us (Tricia Levenseller) - image via Goodreads
the cover for to shape a dragon's breath by monouli blackgoose
To Shape a Dragon's Breath (Nampeshiweisit, #1)
an old book cover with the title, six ways to defend a walled city by k i parker
Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City (The Siege, #1)
Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City (The Siege, #1)
a book cover with the words fourth wing on it
This Year's Best New Fantasy Books Will Fill Your Days With Magic
"Fourth Wing" by Rebecca Yarros
a woman sitting in front of a laptop computer on top of a desk with the caption that reads, margot mertz takes it down boys will be
Margot Mertz Takes It Down by Carrie Mccrossen Hardcover | Indigo Chapters
Margot Mertz Takes It Down by Carrie Mccrossen Hardcover | Indigo Chapters
the cover to jordan fuek's book raybear, which features an image of
Raybearer Book 1 Raybearer Duology (Hardcover) by Jordan Ifueko
We love Bookish Realm's review of Raybearer! Reviews about Raybearer “A compelling, finely tuned fantasy with fantastic world building.” –Shannon Hale, New York Times bestselling author “Immediately captivated me.” –Buzzfeed “A bold new world.” –Seventeen “Dazzling . . . All hail Raybearer.” –Entertainment Weekly The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir Raybearer by Jordan Ifueko Nothing is more important than loyalty. But what if y
the book cover for kings of the wyld by nicholaseames, with an image of knights in armor
Getting 'The Band' Together: Questions For Nicholas Eames
the book cover for city of thieves by david benoffe, which features two people walking
City of Thieves
City of Thieves: A Novel - David Benioff - Google Books
the cover of the book, the obsesion boy meets girl
"The Obsession" by Jesse Q Sutanto : The Fiction Addiction